top of page
Търсене
  • Zoe Antonov

The Video Element

For the #video element of my project, I decided to explore my case study.


I knew that many people would have questions for a non-offending paedophile. So I went to Survey Monkey and conducted a survey, where I allowed anybody to ask three questions.


Out of all of them, I picked the most interesting few, or the ones that came up many times. Using the information from the Virtuous Paedophiles website combined with the insight given to me by my case study Robert West, I managed to construct the answers. As for the cast, I used an actor in order to portray my case study.


I believe that having that one on one feeling, will give the audiences more understanding of the issue. It won't be just words on a screen, there would now be a human element to it.


Take a look at the video below.




4 преглеждания0 коментара

Последни публикации

Виж всички

The reflection

The audio element

The timeline

bottom of page